jump to navigation

NaBloPoMo November 5, 2007

Posted by davegoblog in NaBloPoMo, Pop Culture.
trackback

I’ve seen this around Twitter for a few days and decided to find out what it is.  NaBloPoMo is National Blog Posting Month.  The idea behind it is to post on your blog everyday for all of November.  I’m coming into it a few days late, but I’m going to give it a shot.  Normally, I spend a bit of time researching and writing a post, so let’s see how I do with short daily posts.  I don’t know where this is heading…from Cuyahoga County, here we go!

Comments»

1. Bee - November 5, 2007

25 NaBloPoMo posts to go, who needs research anyway?

… apart from R&D departments

… and academics

… and research assistants

… but aside from them, who needs research?

2. momisodes - November 7, 2007

YaY! So glad you joined in the NaBloPoMo train 🙂 a little over 3 more weeks to go! This is my first time NaBloPoMo-ing too. I look forward to coming back here and reading more!

3. thebutton - November 7, 2007

No need to research for a blog post. Just spill out your thoughts or whatever! That’s one thing I have discovered. The other is to use our rather expensive camera a bit more. Besides, it helps the family back in the US see the little one a bit more.


Leave a Reply

